My Dark Love Letter to Iceland: Hannah Kent on “Burial Rites”

My Dark Love Letter to Iceland: Hannah Kent on “Burial Rites”

I had the privilege of interviewing the stunningly talented Hannah Kent for the Amazon Books Blog. If I wasn’t already thoroughly impressed by this 28-year-old Australian after reading her harrowing debut novel, this interview forever solidified her literary prowess in my book. Check out the full interview.

One thought on “My Dark Love Letter to Iceland: Hannah Kent on “Burial Rites”

  1. […] My Dark Love Letter to Iceland: Hannah Kent on “Burial Rites” (booknomadblog.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

